The NCAA Baseball Tournament finished its regional round on Monday night, and a handful of SEC teams managed to advance to the Super Regionals.

Of the 9 SEC squads to qualify for the tournament, 4 have been eliminated — Georgia, Florida, LSU and Vanderbilt.

That means 5 SEC teams will be among the final 16 squads competing for 8 spots at the College World Series in Omaha.

Here’s a look at the teams that survived the regional round, along with where and who they’ll play in the Super Regionals:

  • No. 1 Tennessee (will host Notre Dame)
  • No. 5 Texas A&M (will host No. 12 Louisville)
  • No. 14 Auburn (travels to No. 3 Oregon State)
  • Ole Miss (travels to No. 11 Southern Miss)
  • Arkansas (travels to No. 10 North Carolina)

Eight spots are available in the College World Series, which begins on June 17. How many of the above 5 SEC squads will head to Omaha? There has been plenty of offense in the tournament so far. We’ll see which SEC teams can slug their way past the Super Regionals.