Just when you think Joe Burrow can’t possibly bring home another award, the outstanding quarterback from LSU takes home yet another trophy to put on his mantle.

The 2019 Heisman Trophy winner, national champion, No. 1 overall pick in the 2020 NFL Draft and noted philanthropist has been named the 2019-2020 Roy F. Kramer SEC Male Athlete of the Year.

The Southeastern Conference polls the ADs from around the league before honoring one athlete with the award each year. Grant Holloway, of Florida’s track and field program, won the award in 2018-2019.

“The SEC is proud to honor Joe and Tyasha as the recipients of this year’s Roy F. Kramer Athletes of the Year,” said SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey in a released statement. “They have competed at the highest level of collegiate athletics and through their hard work, dedication and commitment to excellence have been successful in their endeavors. They are great examples of what it means to be a student-athlete in the Southeastern Conference and are outstanding representatives of their universities as both students and athletes.”

The Roy F. Kramer SEC Male Athlete of the Year trophy has been given out every year dating back to 1976. The last Tiger to win the honor was Xavier Carter of LSU’s track and field program, back in 2006.