Joe Burrow is adding some more hardware to his 2019 trophy case.

On Wednesday, it was announced that Burrow had been selected as the 2019 winner of the Manning Award, given annually by the Allstate Sugar Bowl to the nation’s top quarterback. The award was created by the Allstate Sugar Bowl to honor the college football accomplishments of Archie, Peyton and Eli Manning.

“I’ve not sure we’ve ever seen a quarterback have the high level of sustained and consistent excellence against a very challenging schedule that Joe Burrow had this season,” said Archie Manning in a release. “Week-in and week-out, he played elite-level football while leading his team to victory. He simply didn’t have an off-day all season-long, which is amazing. And then in the postseason, he managed to take his game to another level. It’s been a pleasure to watch Joe this year.

“On behalf of the entire Manning family, we would like to thank the Sugar Bowl Committee for its generous and ongoing support of the Manning Award. The Bowl’s role in making this award possible each year is greatly appreciated.”

While Burrow is still racking up college awards for his spectacular 65-touchdown season and helping lead LSU to a national title, he’s preparing for the NFL Draft, where he’s presumed as the No. 1 pick by the Cincinnati Bengals.

Three other SEC quarterbacks were named finalists for the award: Jake Fromm (Georgia), Tua Tagoaviloa (Alabama) and Kyle Trask (Florida). Of the four, only Trask returns in 2020.