Joe Burrow continues to add to his incredible postseason haul. On the same night he won the Davey O’Brien Award and was named Player of the Year by the Associated Press and Walter Camp Football Foundation, the LSU quarterback took home the Maxwell Award for college football’s top player. The award was given out at Thursday night’s College Football Awards at the College Football Hall of Fame in Atlanta.

Already named the 2019 SEC Offensive Player of the Year, Burrow (342-of-439, 77.9 completion percentage) has thrown for 4,715 yards and 48 touchdowns – both LSU and SEC single-season records – with only six interceptions. Burrow’s 48 touchdown passes lead the nation. Earlier, Burrow became the first LSU quarterback to earn Walter Camp First Team All-America honors. He also recently won the Johnny Unitas Golden Arm Award.

Burrow can cap off the parade of award wins Saturday night at the Heisman Trophy ceremony.