National Signing Day is here and future Ole Miss Rebels players are sending in their Letters of Intent. Here are the first five members of the 2016 class to send their official LOIs to the university:

  • Tre Nixon, WR, four-star, Viera, Fla.
  • Chandler Tuitt, OG, three-star, Tyrone, Ga.
  • Jack DeFoor, OT, three-star, Calhoun, Ga.
  • Justin Connor, RB, four-star, Sardis, Miss.
  • Tariqious Tisdale, LB, three-star Lexington, Tenn.