With the 2016 regular season now in the books, it’s time to hand out the official end of the season awards in the SEC.

The award winners are determined via votes from the 14 league coaches.

Alabama has now won the offensive and defensive player of the year award in back to back seasons. The Tide won five of the seven awards this season.

Note: Coaches were not permitted to vote for their own players.

2016 SEC Football Awards

Offensive Player of the Year
Jalen Hurts, Alabama

Defensive Player of the Year
Jonathan Allen, Alabama

Special Teams Player of the Year
Daniel Carlson, Auburn

Freshman of the Year
Jalen Hurts, Alabama

Scholar-Athlete of the Year
Brooks Ellis, Arkansas

Jacobs Blocking Trophy
Cam Robinson, Alabama

Coach of the Year
Nick Saban, Alabama