A total of 24 SEC players have accepted invites to this year’s Reese’s Senior Bowl, as of Saturday, Jan. 13.

Several elite SEC veterans will participate in the game, which is set to take place in Mobile, Ala., on Jan. 27. The game will kick off at 2:30 p.m. ET on the NFL Network.

Alabama leads the way with seven accepted invites. Auburn has four accepted invites, while Georgia has three. Florida and South Carolina, meanwhile, each have a pair of players who have accepted invites.

LSU, Ole Miss, Missouri, Arkansas, Mississippi State and Texas A&M each have one player who has accepted an invite to the game.

All of the Senior Bowl’s accepted invites can be seen here.

Here are all the SEC players who plan to show up in Mobile:

Anthony Averett, CB, Alabama

Davin Bellamy, OLB, Georgia

Bradley Bozeman, C, Alabama

Daniel Carlson, K, Auburn

D.J. Chark, WR, LSU

Duke Dawson, CB, Florida

Rashaan Evans, LB, Alabama

Shaun Dion Hamilton, LB, Alabama

Da’Shawn Hand, DT, Alabama

Marquis Haynes, OLB, Ole Miss

JaMarcus King, CB, South Carolina

Tray Matthews, S, Auburn

J’Mon Moore, WR, Missouri

Skai Moore, LB, South Carolina

Ike Powell, LS, Auburn

Frank Ragnow, C, Arkansas

Martinas Rankin, OT, Mississippi State

JK Scott, P, Alabama

Johnny Townsend, P, Florida

Levi Wallace, CB, Alabama

Armani Watts, S, Texas A&M

Tre’ Williams, LB, Auburn

Javon Wims, WR, Georgia

Isaiah Wynn, OG, Georgia