The AFC and NFC Championship Games will take place on Sunday afternoon, and the Kansas City Chiefs will take on the Tennessee Titans for the AFC title.

Then, the Green Bay Packers and San Francisco 49ers will square off for the NFC championship, with the winners advancing to the Super Bowl.

The games will both be loaded with former SEC stars, as 39 former SEC athletes are sprinkled across the 4 teams’ rosters. All 14 SEC teams are represented, and the Titans lead the way with 12 ex-SEC greats:

Green Bay Packers (10)

  • Montravius Adams, Auburn
  • Hunter Bradley, Mississippi State
  • Oren Burks, Vanderbilt
  • Elgton Jenkins, Mississippi State
  • Kingsley Keke, Texas A&M
  • Will Redmond, Mississippi State
  • JK Scott, Alabama
  • Preston Smith, Mississippi State
  • Za’Darius Smith, Kentucky
  • Jace Sternberger, Texas A&M

Kansas City Chiefs (9)

  • Morris Claiborne, LSU
  • Dustin Colquitt, Tennessee
  • Rashad Fenton, South Carolina
  • Mecole Hardman, Georgia
  • Chris Jones, Mississippi State
  • Tyrann Mathieu, LSU
  • Reggie Ragland, Alabama
  • Demarcus Robinson, Florida
  • Armani Watts, Texas A&M

San Francisco 49ers (8)

  • Kwon Alexander, LSU
  • Dee Ford, Auburn
  • Dre Greenlaw, Arkansas
  • Marcell Harris, Florida
  • Jordan Matthews, Vanderbilt
  • Emmanuel Moseley, Tennessee
  • Deebo Samuel, South Carolina
  • Justin Skule, Vanderbilt

Tennessee Titans (12)

  • Derrick Henry, Alabama
  • Daren Bates, Auburn
  • Khari Blasingame, Vanderbilt
  • Beau Brinkley, Mizzou
  • AJ Brown, Ole Miss
  • Rashaan Evans, Alabama
  • Cody Hollister, Arkansas
  • Joey Ivie, Florida
  • Ben Jones, Georgia
  • Jeffery Simmons, Mississippi State
  • Ryan Tannehill, Texas A&M
  • Wesley Woodyard, Kentucky