Five SEC coaches have been named to the 2016 college football preseason watch list for the Dodd Trophy — an award that celebrates the coach of a team that enjoys success on the field while also stressing importance of scholarship, leadership and integrity.

Florida’s Jim McElwain, LSU’s Les Miles, Alabama’s Nick Saban, Georgia’s Kirby Smart, and Texas A&M’s Kevin Sumlin are among the 24 total candidates. The coaches on the preseason watch list were selected based on their success on and off the field.

Here’s a screen shot of the entire list:

Screen Shot 2016-07-08 at 2.08.07 PM

According to the official website, of the 24 coaches on the list, six are previous winners of The Dodd Trophy, including Saban in 2014. Four of the coaches were finalists for last year’s award, including Mark Dantonio, Jim McElwain, David Shaw and Dabo Swinney.