CBS has just provided us with an early look at the network’s SEC schedule for the 2021 college football season.

As is annually the case, the SEC won’t be featured by CBS until the third week of the season.

This year, the first “SEC on CBS” game will be Alabama’s upcoming trip to Florida on Sept. 18.

The annual Florida vs. Georgia showdown in Jacksonville on Oct. 30 has also been selected by CBS.

Missouri at Arkansas will also be featured the day after Thanksgiving.

The rest of the schedule remains to be determined at this time.

Here is the schedule released by CBS on Wednesday (all times listed are Eastern Time):

  • Saturday, Sept. 18, 3:30 PM ALABAMA at FLORIDA
  • Saturday, Sept. 25, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 2, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 9, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 9, 8:00 PM SEC (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 16, 12:00 NOON (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 16, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 23, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Oct. 30, 3:30 PM GEORGIA vs. FLORIDA
  • Saturday, Nov. 6, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Nov. 13, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Nov. 20, 3:30 PM (matchup to be determined)
  • Friday, Nov. 26, 3:30 PM MISSOURI at ARKANSAS
  • Saturday, Nov. 27, 3:30 PMĀ (matchup to be determined)
  • Saturday, Dec. 4, 4:00 PM SEC CHAMPIONSHIP