The newest members of the Florida-Georgia Hall of Fame were announced on Thursday by the City of Jacksonville ahead of the annual meeting between the teams on Nov. 2.

Florida’s Brad Culpepper and Brandon Spikes will join Georgia’s Rennie Curran and Jarvis Jones in the ceremony, which will be at noon on Nov. 1 at the TIAA Bank West Club.

The induction will note that Culpepper, a defensive lineman from 1988-1991, was a major part of the Gators resurgence under coach Steve Spurrier. Culpepper was a team captain on the 1991 SEC Championship team, and he was also named a first-team All-SEC selection and a consensus first-team All-American.

Spikes helped lead the Gators to win two national and SEC Championships during his four years with the Gators, and he was a two-time consensus first team All-American.

Curran played above his undersized frame and collected 298 tackles in his career, including 24 tackles for loss. In 2009, he led the SEC in tackles with 130, was named an All-American and first team All-SEC honors for the second straight year and was named one of Georgia’s permanent team captains.

Jones only played in two Georgia-Florida games, but in 2011, he four sacks and a forced fumble to lead Georgia to a come from behind victory over the Gators. In the 2012 game, a top 10 matchup with the SEC East on the line, Jones had 13 tackles, 4.5 tackles for loss, three sacks and two forced fumbles, with the last forced fumble with two minutes left in the fourth quarter to seal the win for the Bulldogs.

Jones was named a two-time consensus first team All-American, first team All-SEC, SEC Defensive Player of the Year in 2012 and broke David Pollack’s single season sack record with 14.5.