The College Football Playoff has announced its national championship game locations for 2021 through 2024.

The playoff will be held in Miami in 2021, Indianapolis in 2022, Los Angeles (Inglewood) in 2023 and Houston in 2024.

None of these cities have ever hosted a CFP championship game. The last three — and first three for that matter — were played in Arlington (Texas), Glendale (Ariz.) and Tampa (Fla.).

The 2018 national championship game is set to be played in Atlanta at the new Mercedes-Benz Stadium on Jan. 8. In 2019 and 2020, the championship games will be played in Santa Clara, Calif. (bay area), and New Orleans, respectively.

The official CFB Playoff account released the locations on Twitter Wednesday afternoon: