EA Sports has released a “Campus Legends” event as part of the company’s Madden NFL 22’s Superstar KO mode.

The event, which runs until Sept. 27th, will let you play as one of 10 schools: Clemson, LSU, Michigan State, Florida, Miami, Nebraska, Oklahoma, Oregon, Southern Cal, and Texas. The teams will also feature alumni as players, The Verge reported.

The new game is expected to, “include the rights to more than 100 institutions featuring the logos, stadiums, uniforms, gameday traditions and more that fans have come to know and love,” according to a press release, however, it’s unknown how names, images, and likenesses will be incorporated if at all. EA has promised that it will share more information about upcoming game as “development progresses in the next couple of years.”