Now that the Big Ten is returning to play this fall and will be in consideration for the College Football Playoff, analysts are updating their Playoff picks.

On Saturday morning, FOX’s Big Noon Kickoff crew of Brady Quinn, Matt Leinart, Reggie Bush and Urban Meyer made their new choices for the 4-team field.

As you can see below, both Bush and Quinn have Alabama and Florida representing the SEC. Leinart only has Alabama in his Playoff field and Meyer only included Florida:

Interestingly, none of the analysts have an SEC team winning the title. Meyer and Bush went with Ohio State, while Leinart and Quinn went with Clemson.

Who will be proven right? We’ll find out as the SEC returns to the field next weekend and some big-time games start filling the schedule.