Today was the deadline for players to withdraw their names from the 2020 NFL Draft and return to school.

As things stand on Monday night, though, 36 SEC underclassmen are remaining in the draft and will forgo their final years of college eligibility.

LSU led the way with 9 players declaring for the draft early, while Tennessee, Ole Miss and Vanderbilt were the only 3 SEC teams that aren’t losing anyone early to this year’s draft (via


  • Jerry Jeudy, WR
  • Terrell Lewis, EDGE
  • Xavier McKinney, DB
  • Henry Ruggs III, WR
  • Tua Tagovailoa, QB
  • Jedrick Wills Jr., OL


  • Kamren Curl, S


  • Nick Coe, EDGE
  • Noah Igbinoghene, DB
  • Arryn Siposs, P


  • CJ Henderson, DB


  • Jake Fromm, QB
  • Solomon Kindley, OL
  • D’Andre Swift, RB
  • Andrew Thomas, OL
  • Isaiah Wilson, OL


  • Lynn Bowden Jr., WR


  • K’Lavon Chaisson, EDGE
  • Saahdiq Charles, OL
  • Lloyd Cushenberry, OL
  • Grant Delpit, S
  • Clyde Edwards-Helaire, RB
  • Justin Jefferson, WR
  • Thaddeus Moss, TE
  • Jacob Phillips, LB
  • Patrick Queen, LB

Mississippi State

  • Cam Dantzler, DB
  • Willie Gay Jr., LB


  • Trystan Colon-Castillo, OL
  • Jordan Elliott, DL
  • Albert Okwuegbunam, TE

South Carolina

  • Kyle Markway, TE

Texas A&M

  • Quartney Davis, WR
  • Justin Madubuike, DL
  • Debione Renfro, DB
  • Kendrick Rogers, WR