Only the best of the best even make it to the NFL. Among those elite, 52 players in modern league history have been named to the NFL’s 2010s All-Decade Team.

The NFL announced the full list of players selected to the teams on Monday with a total of 12 players from SEC schools making the list.

Here are the SEC schools represented on the list: Alabama РJulio Jones, Arkansas РJason Peters, Florida РMaurkice Pouncey, Georgia РGeno Atkins, Mississippi State РFletcher Cox, Texas A&M РVon Miller and Shane Lechler, Ole Miss РPatrick Willis, LSU РPatrick Peterson and Tyrann Mathieu, Tennessee РEric Berry and Cordarrelle Patterson.

Of those players listed, only Von Miller was named a unanimous selection.

Here’s a look at the entire list. * — denotes a unanimous selection

NFL 2010s All-Decade Offense

QB Tom Brady*
QB Aaron Rodgers
RB Frank Gore
RB Marshawn Lynch
RB LeSean McCoy
RB Adrian Peterson*
WR Antonio Brown
WR Larry Fitzgerald
WR Calvin Johnson
WR Julio Jones
FLEX Darren Sproles
TE Rob Gronkowski
TE Travis Kelce
OT Jason Peters
OT Tyron Smith
OT Joe Staley
OT Joe Thomas*
OG Jahri Evans
OG Logan Mankins
OG Zack Martin
OG Marshal Yanda*
C Alex Mack
C Maurkice Pouncey

NFL 2010s All-Decade Defense

DE Calais Campbell
DE Cameron Jordan
DE Julius Peppers
DE J.J. Watt*
DT Geno Atkins
DT Fletcher Cox
DT Aaron Donald*
DT Ndamukong Suh
LB Chandler Jones
LB Luke Kuechly
LB Khalil Mack
LB Von Miller*
LB Bobby Wagner
LB Patrick Willis
CB Patrick Peterson
CB Darrelle Revis
CB Richard Sherman
S Eric Berry
S Earl Thomas
S Eric Weddle
DB Chris Harris Jr.
DB Tyrann Mathieu

NFL 2010s All-Decade Special Teams

P Johnny Hekker
P Shane Lechler
K Stephen Gostkowski
K Justin Tucker*
PR Tyreek Hill
PR Darren Sproles
KR Devin Hester
KR Cordarrelle Patterson

NFL 2010s All-Decade Coaches

Bill Belichick
Pete Carroll