SEC Football Media Days is looked at by many as signaling the start of the college football season, and the SEC announced details for the event on Tuesday for 2016.

The media days, or Kickoff ’16 as the conference is calling it, will be held July 11-14 at the Hyatt Regency Birmingham – Wynfrey Hotel in Hoover, Ala.

Broadcasting it will once again will the SEC Network and ESPN, which will be on site for the event, which has grown in popularity recently. In each of the last three years, it’s drawn over 1,200 attendees.

The SEC says a more detailed daily schedule with full TV info, a rotational breakdown and the student-athletes that will be participating will be known later this summer.

Here’s a look at the dates in which the school’s coaches will take place as well as SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey.

July 11 Auburn Gus Malzahn
July 11 Florida Jim McElwain
July 11 Vanderbilt Derek Mason
July 11 SEC Commissioner Greg Sankey
July 12 Georgia Kirby Smart
July 12 Mississippi State Dan Mullen
July 12 Tennessee Butch Jones
July 12 Texas A&M Kevin Sumlin
July 13 Alabama Nick Saban
July 13 Arkansas Bret Bielema
July 13 Kentucky Mark Stoops
July 13 Missouri Barry Odom
July 14 LSU Les Miles
July 14 Ole Miss Hugh Freeze
July 14 South Carolina Will Muschamp