The SEC announced several individual football awards on Wednesday, and they mirrored other organization’s awards for the league.

Alabama claimed 3 of the SEC’s individual football awards as voted on by the league’s head coaches, it was announced Wednesday. Georgia claimed 2 awards, while Kentucky, Missouri and Tennessee each had one.

Alabama’s Bryce Young was named SEC Offensive Player of the Year, while teammate Will Anderson Jr., was named Defensive Player of the Year. Alabama’s Jameson Williams and Tennessee’s Velus Jones Jr., were voted Co-Special Teams Players of the Year, Georgia’s Brock Bowers was voted SEC Freshman of the Year, Kentucky’s Darian Kinnard was named winner of the Jacobs Blocking Trophy and Georgia coach Kirby Smart was named SEC Coach of the Year. Missouri’s Tyler Badie was recognized as the SEC Scholar-Athlete of the Year last week prior to the SEC Championship Game.

The SEC All-Freshman Team will be announced Thursday.

Here are the awards:

2021 SEC Football Awards

Offensive Player of the Year

Bryce Young, Alabama

Defensive Player of the Year

Will Anderson Jr., Alabama

Special Teams Player of the Year

Jameson Williams, Alabama

Velus Jones Jr., Tennessee

Freshman of the Year

Brock Bowers, Georgia

Scholar-Athlete of the Year

Tyler Badie, Missouri

Jacobs Blocking Trophy

Darian Kinnard, Kentucky

Coach of the Year

Kirby Smart, Georgia