Alabama swept the two major player honors in the 2015 SEC Football Awards, released this afternoon.

Crimson Tide RB Derrick Henry was Offensive Player of the Year. Linebacker Reggie Ragland was Defensive Player of the Year. Florida’s Jim McElwain was Coach of the Year.

The SEC awards winners were:

Offensive Player of the Year: Derrick Henry, Alabama.

Defensive Player of the Year: Reggie Ragland, Alabama.

Coach of the Year: Jim McElwain, Florida.

Special Teams Player of the Year: Evan Berry, Tennessee.

Freshman of the Year: WR Christian Kirk, Texas A&M.

Jacobs Blocking Trophy: Ryan Kelly, Alabama, and Sebastian Tretola, Arkansas.

Henry, a junior running back and the Heisman Trophy frontrunner, has rushed for 1,986 yards and 23 touchdowns for the Crimson Tide.

Ragland leads the Tide with 90 tackles, including 6.5 tackles for loss and 2.5 sacks.

McElwain led Florida to the East Division title with a 10-3 record in his first season as Gators coach.

Berry, a sophomore, averaged more than 38 yards on 21 kickoff returns with three TDs.

Kirk caught 70 passes for 925 yards and 6 TDs, averaged more than 24 yards on 14 punt returns with two TDs and more than 19 yards on 18 kickoff returns.

Kelly, a senior, is a finalist for the Remington Award given to the nation’s top center.

Tretola, a senior guard, is one of the nation’s top offensive linemen.