National Signing Day has become quite the spectacle.

So when it comes time on Wednesday for the 2016 recruiting class to put the pen to the paper and then learn how to use fax machine, you can be sure the nation will be watching.

To help you navigate the festivities, we have assembled a list of SEC prospects that will be making their announcements at a scheduled time on signing day, with television information where available:


(h/t 247Sports on some of the times, which has a great list here)

8 a.m.
S Nigel Warrior (Fox5, Atlanta)
Finalists: Tennessee, LSU, Auburn, Alabama

8:30 a.m.
ATH Mecole Hardman Jr. (ESPNU)
Finalists: Alabama, Georgia, Ohio State

9 a.m.
DB Trayvon Mullen
Finalists: LSU, Florida State

S Brandon Jones
Finalists: Texas A&M, Texas

DT Michail Carter
Finalists: Georgia

10 a.m.
S Deontay Anderson
Finalists: Ole Miss, Texas A&M, Alabama, LSU

LB Ben Davis
Finalists: Alabama, Auburn, Georgia

TE Jacob Mathis
Finalists: Florida, Ole Miss

11 a.m.
WR Nate Craig-Myers (ESPNU, Brighthouse Sports Network)
Finalists: Auburn, North Carolina, Florida

11:20 a.m.
LB Jeffrey McCulloch
Finalists: Texas, Texas A&M, Notre Dame, Stanford

WR Ahmmon Richards
Finalists: Alabama, Miami

1 p.m.
DT Rashan Gary (ESPN Sportscenter Broadcast)
Finalists: Michigan, Ole Miss, Auburn

DB Jayvaughn Myers (ESPNU, ESPN2)
Finalists: Auburn, North Carolina, Florida State

DB Kristian Fulton (TV, TBA)
Finalists: LSU, Arkansas, Florida

2 p.m.
DE Terrell Hall (TV, TBA)
Finalists: Alabama, Maryland, Ole Miss, Florida State

LB Lyndell “Mack” Wilson (TV, TBA)
Finalists: Alabama, Florida, Georgia

2:45 p.m.
OT E.J. Price
Finalists: Georgia, Auburn, USC

3 p.m.
DT Derrick Brown (ESPNU)
Finalists: Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi State, Auburn, Tennessee

LB Mique Juarez
Finalists: Ole Miss, Alabama, UCLA