The SEC will take a trip down memory lane during its 25th annual conference championship game.

Every former SEC Championship Game MVP will be honored during this year’s edition Dec. 3 in Atlanta, the league announced Tuesday, 25 days before the contest. Most of the former MVPs will be in attendance to be recognized at the Georgia Dome.

There are 23 former players being honored, with ex-Florida quarterback Danny Wuerffel being the only person to ever win the accolade twice. Of those 23 players, 20 have played in the NFL, 11 won national titles and four eventually won the Heisman Trophy.

Here is the complete list of former SEC Championship Game MVPs (asterisks indicate players who will be in attendance).

1992: Antonio Langham, Alabama**
1993: Terry Dean, Florida**
1994: Ellis Johnson, Florida**
1995: Danny Wuerffel, Florida**
1996: Danny Wuerffel, Florida**
1997: Peyton Manning, Tennessee**
1998: Peerless Price, Tennessee**
1999: Freddie Milons, Alabama
2000: Rex Grossman, Florida
2001: Matt Mauck, LSU**
2002: David Greene, Georgia**
2003: Justin Vincent, LSU**
2004: Jason Campbell, Auburn**
2005: D.J. Shockley, Georgia**
2006: Percy Harvin, Florida**
2007: Ryan Perrilloux, LSU**
2008: Tim Tebow, Florida**
2009: Greg McElroy, Alabama
2010: Cam Newton, Auburn
2011: Tyrann Mathieu, LSU
2012: Eddie Lacy, Alabama
2013: Tre Mason, Auburn
2014: Blake Sims, Alabama**
2015: Derrick Henry, Alabama **