During the NFL Honors show on Saturday night, the 2021 Pro Football Hall of Fame class was announced.

The class will have 8 members, highlighted by a couple of SEC legends. Former Tennessee QB Peyton Manning made the class, as he is a 5-time MVP winner and 2-time Super Bowl champion. Meanwhile, ex-LSU OL Alan Faneca will also be enshrined in Canton. Faneca was a 9-time Pro Bowl lineman and helped the Pittsburgh Steelers win Super Bowl XL.

Here’s the entire class, which also included Charles Woodson and Calvin Johnson, notably:

The rolling announcement of inductees took place over a two-hour window. Below are the names of the Class of 2021:

  • Peyton Manning
  • Charles Woodson
  • Calvin Johnson
  • Drew Pearson
  • Alan Faneca
  • Bill Nunn
  • John Lynch
  • Tom Flores