The Southeastern Conference has just announced the kickoff times and television lineup for the Oct. 31 weekend, which is Week 6 for the league.

The Week 6 schedule in the SEC is currently scheduled to be six games as Tennessee and South Carolina are each slated to be on a bye that weekend.

Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi State, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt are all set to be coming off a bye week in Week 6.

Here is the full lineup for the SEC’s Week 6 games just announced by the SEC on Monday:

Georgia at Kentucky – Noon ET/11 a.m. CT on SEC Network

LSU at Auburn – 3:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. CT on CBS

Ole Miss at Vanderbilt – 4 p.m. ET/3 p.m. CT on SEC Network

Mississippi State at Alabama – 7 p.m. ET/6 p.m. CT on ESPN

Arkansas at Texas A&M – 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT on SEC Network

Missouri at Florida – 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT on SEC Network Alternate