College football is under the microscope ahead of the 2020 season.

Four of the Power 5 conferences (SEC, ACC, Big 10 and Pac-12) have all opted to have conference-only schedules this fall with different start dates. The Ivy League postponed its football until spring, too. Other conferences and divisions have either postponed their seasons or reduced the number of games it will play.

However, that’s not the case for teams in the Sun Belt Conference. According to multiple reports, the teams will play their original 12-game schedules, including 8 conference games. Interestingly, some of the Sun Belt’s non-conference games against other leagues have been canceled, and the league has said that programs may replace those games as needed.

The league also pushed back the conference championship to December 12.

The first Sun Belt game scheduled to be played in 2020 is Murray State at Georgia State on Thursday, September 3rd. All of the other programs are scheduled to play their first game on Saturday, September 5th.