With less than one week left in the 2016 recruiting class, let’s take a look at the full schedule for National Signing Day on Feb. 3.

There’s even been a last-minute switch when it comes to announcement networks as Rashan Gary flipped from CBS Sports Network to ESPN’s 1 p.m. SportsCenter broadcast two days ago.

Here’s the early schedule for Feb. 3 … with additions and changes sure to be made in the next six days.

TV announcement schedule

8 a.m.
S Nigel Warrior (Fox5, Atlanta)
Finalists: Tennessee, LSU, Auburn, Alabama

8:30 a.m.
ATH Mecole Hardman Jr. (ESPNU)
Finalists: Alabama, Georgia, Ohio State

11 a.m.
WR Nate Craig-Myers (ESPNU, Brighthouse Sports Network)
Finalists: Auburn, North Carolina

1 p.m.
DT Rashan Gary (ESPN Sportscenter Broadcast)
Finalists: Michigan, Ole Miss, Auburn

DB Jayvaughn Myers (ESPNU, ESPN2)
Finalists: Auburn, North Carolina, Florida State

DB Kristian Fulton (TV, TBA)
Finalists: LSU, Arkansas, Florida

2 p.m.
DE Terrell Hall (TV, TBA)
Finalists: Alabama, Maryland, Ole Miss, Florida State

LB Lyndell “Mack” Wilson (TV, TBA)
Finalists: Alabama, Florida, Georgia

3 p.m.
DT Derrick Brown (ESPNU)
Finalists: Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi State, Auburn, Tennessee

Expected TV announcements, times TBA

DB Trayvon Mullen (LSU, Florida State)

DE Brian Burns (Florida, Florida State, Georgia)

LB Mique Juarez (Ole Miss, Alabama, UCLA)

LB Ben Davis (Alabama, Auburn, Georgia)

LB Jeffrey McCulloch (Texas, Texas A&M, Notre Dame, Stanford)