Now that the regular season is over, the SEC Network’s Peter Burns and Tom Luginbill took a look back and evaluated the SEC’s six first-year head coaches.

As part of Monday’s “SEC This Morning” show, the duo gave out grades to Arkansas’ Chad Morris, Florida’s Dan Mullen, Mississippi State’s Joe Moorhead, Ole Miss’ Matt Luke, Tennessee’s Jeremy Pruitt and Texas A&M’s Jimbo Fisher. You can watch the segment below.

Mullen received the highest grades for leading a Gators team that won just four games last year to a 9-3 record. Fisher also received high marks after the Aggies went 8-4 with a win against LSU and a competitive loss against Clemson.

Burns and Luginbill were also high on Moorhead, though they disagreed a bit on how they evaluated Luke. They were understandably down on Pruitt and Morris after both the Volunteers and Razorbacks failed to earn bowl bids.

What do you think of the SEC’s first-year coaches?