It’s always fun to watch your favorite SEC team on the television, but how much better is it when your favorite broadcasting crew is calling your game?

If you aren’t sure about who will be announcing your SEC game later today, have no fear. We have the full lineup of what broadcasting crews and their respective SEC games. Take a look!

UAB at Arkansas (12 p.m. on SEC Network)

Play-by-play: Dave Neal

Color commentator: Andre Ware

Sideline reporter: Laura Rutledge

Mississippi State at Kentucky(3:30 p.m. on CBS)

Play-by-play: Verne Lundquist

Color commentator: Gary Danielson

Sideline reporter: Allie LaForce

Vanderbilt at Missouri (4 p.m. on SEC Network)

Play-by-play: Tom Hart

Color commentator: Matt Stinchcomb

Sideline reporter: Kayce Smith

Ole Miss at LSU (7:15 p.m. on ESPN)

Play-by-play: Chris Fowler

Color commentator: Kirk Herbstreit

Sideline reporter: Heather Cox

South Carolina at Auburn (7:30 p.m. on SEC Network)

Play-by-play: Brent Musberger

Color commentator: Jesse Palmer

Sideline reporter: Maria Taylor

Alabama at Tennessee (7:30 p.m. on ESPN 2)

Play-by-play: Joe Tessitore

Color commentator: Brock Huard

Sideline reporter: Shannon Spake

All times listed are Eastern Standard time.