Alabama will not be silent during these challenging times in our nation’s history.

That’s the message sent by the Crimson Tide in a new video message issued from the team’s official video account.

The video features commentary from Alex Leatherwood, Mac Jones, Emil Ekiyor, Evan Neal, Slade Bolden, Patrick Surtain II, Devonta Smith, Thomas Fletcher, Cam Latu, Major Tennison, Josh McMillon, Stephon Wynn Jr., Jaylen Waddle, Jarez Parks, DJ Dale, Ale Kaho, Dylan Moses, and Nick Saban.

You can view the video below: