NCAA baseball teams on Monday learned where they’ll start their postseason runs as the rest of the field was announced.

The 64 teams will be placed in 16 different four-team regions, with teams seeded 1 through 4 to compete in a double-elimination format.

This reveal came after the 16 host sites for regionals were announced on Sunday night and among SEC teams, Tennessee, Florida, Texas A&M and Auburn will host regionals. The other regional hosts are Austin, Blacksburg, Chapel Hill, College Park, Coral Gables, Corvallis, Greenville, Hattiesburg, Louisville, Stanford, Statesboro and Stillwater.

The Vols, which are 53-7 and lead the country in earned run average and home runs, and Aggies (37-18) made it among the top 8 seeds. Tennessee is No. 1, and Texas A&M is No. 5.

Tennessee will play Alabama State to open the regional, which will also have Campbell and Georgia Tech. The Knoxville regional will play the winner of the Statesboro regional.

The College Station regional will feature Oral Roberts, which will open against the Aggies, Louisiana and TCU.

In the Gainesville regional, Florida will meet Central Michigan, while Liberty will play Oklahoma.

Georgia will be in the Chapel Hill regional and face VCU in a group that includes North Carolina and Hofstra.

Arkansas will be in the Stillwater regional and play Grand Canyon in a group that also includes Oklahoma State and Missouri State.

Ole Miss, which was among the last 4 in, will be in the Coral Gables regional and open against Arizona in a group that includes Miami and Canisius.

LSU will play in the Hattiesburg regional and open against Kennesaw State in a group that includes Southern Miss and Army.

Auburn will host its regional against Southeast Louisiana, Florida State and UCLA.

Vanderbilt will be in the Corvallis regional, and open against San Diego in a group that includes Oregon State and New Mexico State.

2022 NCAA baseball tournament schedule, dates

Regionals: Friday, June 3 through Monday, June 6
Super Regionals: Friday, June 10 through Monday, June 13
CWS opening celebration day: Thursday, June 16
First day of CWS games: Friday, June 17
CWS Finals: Start Saturday, June 25 (best out of 3)