The NCAA finalized the schedule for the Men’s College World Series that begins Friday, June 17, in Omaha, Nebraska at Charles Schwab Field.

Game 1 will be between future SEC foes. Texas A&M (42-18) will face off against Oklahoma (42-22) on Friday beginning at 2 p.m. Eastern time. It will be broadcast on ESPN and also streamed on the Watch ESPN app.

Game 2 will have Notre Dame (40-15) and college baseball giant Texas (47-20) on Friday as well, with first pitch at 7 p.m. ET. ESPN will also broadcast the matchup between the Longhorns and Irish.

Game 3 is set between Arkansas (43-19) and Stanford (46-16) and will take place on Saturday, June 18, beginning at 2 p.m. ET.

Game 4 will see Ole Miss (37-22), who barely made the NCAA Tournament field and either Oregon State or Auburn, beginning at 7 p.m. ET on ESPN2.

For the third consecutive season, the overall No. 1 seed will miss the big show in college baseball’s Emerald City. Top-seeded Tennessee was upended in Game 3 of the Knoxville Super Regional on Sunday by the Fighting Irish. In 2019, UCLA also missed the CWS when it lost to Michigan.