The SEC was well-represented on the NFL’s underclassmen list of players who are eligible for the 2022 NFL Draft.

Of the 73 players who are approved as three-year players to be drafted, 27 hail from SEC programs. The 73 players have been out of high school for 3 years and declared for the draft without getting degrees. Another 27 players, including 4 from the SEC, can be drafted despite having college eligibility remaining.

The league announced the list of players who met the deadline for receiving applications, Jan. 17.

The 73 players are granted special eligibility for the 2022 NFL Draft, which is scheduled to be held April 28-30 in Las Vegas, and here are the SEC players:

Treylon Burks, WR, Arkansas
Lewis Cine, DB, Georgia
Snoop Conner, RB, Mississippi
Matt Corral, QB, Mississippi
Charles Cross, OT, Mississippi State
Tyrion Davis-Price, RB, LSU
Nakobe Dean, LB, Georgia
Jerrion Ealy, RB, Mississippi
Kaiir Elam, DB, Florida
Martin Emerson, DB, Mississippi State
Cordale Flott, DB, LSU
Kenyon Green, G, Texas A&M
Christian Harris, LB, Alabama
Kevin Harris, RB, South Carolina
DeMarvin Leal, DT, Texas A&M
John Metchie, WR, Alabama
Evan Neal, OT, Alabama
George Pickens, WR, Georgia
Makai Polk, WR, Mississippi State
Wan’Dale Robinson, WR, Kentucky
Dare Rosenthal, OT, Kentucky
Isaiah Spiller, RB, Texas A&M
Derek Stingley, DB, LSU
Travon Walker, DT, Georgia
Jameson Williams, WR, Alabama
Jalen Wydermyer, TE, Texas A&M
Cade York, K, LSU

This group of players fulfilled their degree requirements, and are eligible for selection even though they have college eligibility remaining:

Jalyn Armour-Davis, DB, Alabama
Slade Bolden, WR, Alabama
John FitzPatrick, TE, Georgia
Zamir White, RB, Georgia