Super Bowl rosters are set following the Cincinnati Bengals’ thrilling comeback win in the AFC Championship over the Kansas City Chiefs, and the Los Angeles Rams win in the NFC Championship. And plenty of former SEC players will be in the game.

Both quarterbacks, Joe Burrow of LSU and Matthew Stafford of Georgia, will lead their teams in the game on Feb. 13 in Los Angeles’ SoFi Stadium, which happened to also be the site of the NFC Championship.

Evan McPherson, the rookie out of Florida, kicked a 31-yard field goal with 9:22 left in overtime, as the Bengals advanced to the Super Bowl for the first time in 33 years with a 27-24 victory on Sunday.

The Rams got a late interception from Jimmy Garoppolo after they had a late field goal to take the lead, and they held on for a 20-17 victory.

Here are the SEC representatives for each Super Bowl team.

Cincinnati Bengals
QB Brandon Allen, Arkansas
QB Joe Burrow, LSU
RB Trayveon Williams, Texas A&M
WR Ja’Marr Chase, LSU
TE C.J. Uzomah, Auburn
OL Trey Hill, Georgia
OL Fred Johnson, Florida
OL Jonah Williams, Alabama
DT Tyler Shelvin, LSU
DT Damion Square, Alabama
CB Vernon Hargreaves III, Florida
CB Mike Hilton, Ole Miss
K Evan McPherson, Florida

Los Angeles Rams
WR Odell Beckham Jr., LSU
TE Kendall Blanton, Missouri
DL Bobby Brown III, Texas A&M
CB Blake Countess, Auburn
LB Leonard Floyd, Georgia
WR Van Jefferson, Florida
LB Ernest Jones, South Carolina
LB Terrell Lewis, Alabama
RB Sony Michel, Georgia
LB Von Miller, Texas A&M
WR Brandon Powell, Florida
DL A’Shawn Robinson, Alabama
QB Matthew Stafford, Georgia
OL Andrew Whitworth, LSU