The LSU-Missouri game may not be the only game on the move.

If you missed it, the Southeastern Conference officially announced that Saturday’s LSU-Missouri game, which was scheduled to be played Saturday night in Baton Rouge in a matchup televised by ESPN, has been moved to Columbia with the game starting at Noon ET/11 a.m. CT.

The television information for the LSU-Missouri game has yet to be determined as of Wednesday afternoon.

Obviously, that game was moved due to Hurricane Delta, which is currently scheduled to make landfall in Louisiana late on Friday and potentially hit Baton Rouge on Saturday morning.

Unfortunately, the LSU-Missouri game may not be the only affected as Alabama’s upcoming trip to Ole Miss may also be on the move, which was first reported by Cecil Hurt of the Tuscaloosa News.

Not long after that report, Lane Kiffin was asked about the possibility of the Ole Miss-Alabama game being moved during his Wednesday press conference. The Ole Miss coach confirmed the report noting that the game may take place on Friday, Sunday, or later in the year.

Alabama and Ole Miss currently share a common bye week of Nov. 7.

“We’ve heard three options, one would be Friday, one would be Sunday and one would be later in the year,” Kiffin said on Wednesday. “I don’t think we’ll know until (Thursday) for sure, I think they’re holding off for the most accurate weather we can get and we’ll figure it out.”

At this point, not even Kiffin knows when the game will be played but he noted the game is still on as scheduled for Saturday at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT on ESPN for the time being.