The football season will no longer end when the Super Bowl comes to a close as the inaugural season of the Alliance of American Football is set to debut Feb. 9.

Also known as the AAF, the league will have its games broadcast nationally by CBS and the CBS Sports Network. The inaugural season features eight teams, a 10-week schedule and 52-man rosters per club. The league championship game will be held in Las Vegas on April 27.

Each roster is built with an emphasis on regions, thus the teams based in the South have more former SEC players on the list.

The league recently announced the finalized rosters for the event and we’ve taken the liberty of rounding up each and every Southeastern Conference veteran that will be playing in the first season of the AFF.

Arizona Hotshots coached by Rick Neuheisel

  • Trevor Knight, QB, Texas A&M
  • Patrick Lewis, OL, Texas A&M
  • Pierce Burton, OL, Ole Miss
  • Trenton Thompson, DL, Georgia

Atlanta Legends coached by Kevin Coyle

  • Avery Gennessey, OL, Texas A&M
  • Aaron Murray, QB, Georgia
  • Bijhon Jackson, DL, Arkansas
  • Quincy Mauger, DB, Georgia
  • Cameron Nizialek, P, Georgia
  • Matt Simms, QB, Tennessee
  • Damian Swann, DB, Georgia

Birmingham Iron coached by Tim Lewis

  • Busta Anderson, TE, South Carolina
  • Quan Bray, WR, Auburn
  • Beniquez Brown, LB, Mississippi State
  • Chris Davis, DB, Auburn
  • Xzavier Dickson, LB, Alabama
  • Josh Frazier, DT, Alabama
  • Brandon Greene, OL, Alabama
  • JC Hassenauer, OL, Alabama
  • Rickey Hatley, DL, Missouri
  • Dominick Jackson, OL, Alabama
  • Nick James, DL, Mississippi State
  • Cole Mazza, LS, Alabama
  • Ladarius Perkins, RB, Mississippi State
  • Trovon Reed, DB, Auburn
  • Trent Richardson, RB, Alabama
  • Blake Sims, QB, Alabama
  • Bradley Sylve, DB, Alabama
  • L’Damien Washington, WR, Missouri
  • Matthew Wells, LB, Mississippi State
  • Ryan White, DB, Auburn
  • Avery Young, OL, Auburn

Memphis Express coached by Mike Singletary

  • Daronte Bouldin, OL, Ole Miss
  • DeMarquis Gates, LB, Ole Miss
  • Greg Gilmore, DL, LSU
  • Pig Howard, WR, Tennessee
  • Anthony Johnson, DL, LSU
  • Colton Jumper, LB, Tennessee
  • Terrence Magee, RB, LSU
  • Justin Martin, DB, Tennessee
  • Zach Mettenberger, QB, LSU
  • Sam Montgomery, DL, LSU
  • Christian Morris, OL, Ole Miss
  • Raijon Neal, RB, Tennessee
  • Kayaune Ross, WR, Kentucky
  • Zac Stacy, RB, Vanderbilt
  • Damore’ea Stringfellow, WR, Ole Miss
  • Arnold Tarpley, TE, Vanderbilt
  • Dallas Thomas, OL, Tennessee
  • Corey Vereen, DE, Tennessee
  • Toby Weathersby, OL, LSU
  • Brad Wing, P, LSU
  • Jamichael Winston, DL, Arkansas

Orlando Apollos coached by Steve Spurrier

  • Austin Appleby, QB, Florida
  • Josh Evans, SS, Florida
  • Drew Ferris, LS, Florida
  • Elliot Fry, K, South Carolina
  • Will Hill, DB, Florida
  • Earl Okine, LB, Florida
  • Leon Orr, DL, Florida
  • Ronald Patrick, OL, South Carolina
  • Chris Thompson, WR, Florida

Salt Lake Stallions coached by Dennis Erickson

  • Austin Allen, QB, Arkansas
  • Henri’ Tolliver, DB, Arkansas

San Antonio Commanders coached by Mike Riley

  • Trey Williams, RB, Texas A&M
  • Shaan Washington, LB, Texas A&M
  • Cam Clear, TE, Texas A&M

San Diego Fleet coached by Mike Martz

  • Ron Brooks, DB, LSU
  • Damontre Moore, DE, Texas A&M