The Heisman Trophy presentation will be held in New York City on Saturday night at 8 p.m. Eastern time.

On ESPN’s “Monday Night Countdown,” the finalists were announced, and naturally, frontrunner Joe Burrow was included.

It was also revealed that he’d be joined by former Georgia QB (and current Ohio State QB) Justin Fields, former Alabama QB (and current Oklahoma QB) Jalen Hurts and Ohio State DE Chase Young.

Here’s the full list of finalists:

  • Joe Burrow, QB, LSU
  • Justin Fields, QB, Ohio State
  • Jalen Hurts, QB, Oklahoma
  • Chase Young, DE, Ohio State

Who will win? We’ll find out on Saturday night in New York City.