The SEC men’s basketball Legends Class has been revealed for the 2023 season.

This is the first year since 2019 that a Legends Class has been named, as the 2020, 2021 and 2022 seasons were skipped.

Per a release from the SEC, “the SEC Basketball Legends presented by Allstate® will be honored at the SEC Men’s Basketball Tournament March 8-12 at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, Tenn. Each legend will be recognized during halftime of their team’s first game of the tournament, as well as a group introduction at halftime of the first semifinal game on Saturday.”

Here are this year’s SEC men’s basketball legends:

  • Jerry Harper, Alabama
  • Nick Davis, Arkansas
  • Layton Johns, Auburn
  • Chris Richard, Florida
  • Rod Cole, Georgia
  • Vernon Hatton, Kentucky
  • Collis Temple III, LSU
  • Eric Laird, Ole Miss
  • Jerry Jenkins, Mississippi State
  • Steve Stipanovich, Mizzou
  • Tre Kelly, South Carolina
  • Lang Wiseman, Tennessee
  • David Britton, Texas A&M
  • Butch Feher, Vanderbilt

Tune into the SEC basketball tournament in March to see these legends honored.