Tennessee head coach Rick Barnes has picked up another prestigious honor. Sunday, the Atlanta Tipoff Club announced that Barnes is the Naismith Trophy Coach of the Year.

Barnes guided Tennessee to a season to remember on the hardwood. The Volunteers set a record for most consecutive wins (19) on the way to tying the program record for most wins in a season (31). The 31 wins also tied a personal best for Barnes in his multi-decade coaching career. The 2007-08 Texas Longhorns won 31 games and made it to the Elite Eight under Barnes. This year, UT made it back to the Sweet Sixteen for the first time since 2014.

In March, Barnes was named the National Coach of the Year by the United States Basketball Writers Association. In addition to Barnes’ honors, UT junior Grant Williams won his second SEC Player of the Year award and was named a First-Team All-American. Senior Admiral Schofield also earned First-Team All-SEC honors. The Vols went 31-6.

Image via @MarchMadness