While many are talking about Auburn fouling Kyle Guy on his last-second three-point attempt, everyone should be talking about how the officials missed a huge double-dribble call that would have basically ended the game with Auburn winning.

With Auburn up 62-60 with 5.4 seconds left, UVA in-bounded the ball to Ty Jerome. Jerome then drove up the court and lost his dribble that wasn’t touched by the Auburn defender. Jerome then picked the ball up and dribbled again. By rule, that’s a double-dribble.

No call.

Later, CBS Sports’ Gene Steratore broke down why it was indeed a double-dribble: