The SEC is out with men’s basketball postseason awards as they were selected from voting by the league’s coaches.

Texas A&M’s Buzz Williams and Vanderbilt’s Jerry Stackhouse shared SEC Coach of the Year honors and Alabama’s Brandon Miller was selected the SEC Player of the Year.

Missouri’s Kobe Brown earned SEC Scholar-Athlete of the Year; Miller was tabbed SEC Freshman of the Year, Vanderbilt’s Liam Robbins was named Defensive Player of the Year and Alabama’s Jahvon Quinerly and Kentucky’s Antonio Reeves were voted Co-SEC Sixth Man of the Year.

Here are the teams. Ties were not broken:

First team:
Alabama Brandon Miller
Florida Colin Castleton
Kentucky Oscar Tschiebwe
Mississippi State Tolu Smith
Missouri Kobe Brown
Tennessee Santiago Vescovi
Texas A&M Wade Taylor IV
Vanderbilt Liam Robbins

Second team:
Alabama Mark Sears
Arkansas Anthony Black
Arkansas Ricky Council IV
Auburn Johni Broome
Auburn Wendell Green Jr.
LSU KJ Williams
Tennessee Zai Zeigler
Texas A&M Tyrece Radford

All-Defensive Team:

Alabama Charles Bediako
Arkansas Davonte Davis
Florida Colin Castleton
Tennessee Zakai Zeigler
Vanderbilt Liam Robbins

All-Freshman Team:

Alabama Jaden Bradley
Alabama Noah Clowney
Alabama Brandon Miller
Arkansas Anthony Black
Florida Riley Kugel
Kentucky Chris Livingston
Kentucky Cason Wallace
South Carolina Gregory “GG” Jackson II
Tennessee Julian Phillips