Every year, the Heisman Trophy Trust invites multiple finalists for the award to New York City for the presentation of the prestigious college football honor. And that number of finalists has always varied.

However, it appears there will no longer be the question of how many finalists there will be for the Heisman in a given year.

As the Heisman Trophy’s official site states, there will be 4 finalists who are officially invited to the ceremony each year, beginning in 2021, and they will be the 4 players who receive the most votes. This year’s Heisman presentation is scheduled for Saturday night.

It won’t be much longer before we know which 4 players will be attending this year’s ceremony, as the finalists are set to be announced Monday night at approximately 6:20 p.m. ET on ESPN’s Monday Night Countdown.

While it’s not yet known who will be the Heisman finalists, Alabama quarterback Bryce Young is the clear front-runner for the award. So it would be a huge surprise if he wasn’t a finalist.

Ohio State quarterback C.J. Stroud will also likely be a finalist. And there are plenty more talented players who are deserving of the recognition.

The Heisman Trophy ceremony will air on Saturday at 8 p.m. ET on ESPN.