The Georgia Bulldogs held their annual team Gala Saturday night as a celebration and recap of another successful season.

As a part of the Gala, several awards are handed out to players as voted on by the team, including MVP, offensive and defensive player of the year, most improved player and others.

Here’s a list of Saturday night’s award winners.

Vince Dooley Most Valuable Player — David Andrews, C

Most Valuable Offensive Player — Todd Gurley, RB

Most Valuable Defensive Player — Leonard Floyd, LB

Most Valuable Special Teams Player — Kosta Valvas, LB

Most Improved Player Awards — Greg Pyke, OG; Ray Drew, DE; Jordan Jenkins, LB; Tim Kimbrough, LB; Lucas Redd, DB; Ryne Rankin, LB; Kenneth Towns, SE

Newcomer of the Year — Nick Chubb, RB; Jeb Blazevich, TE; Lorenzo Carter, DE; Dominick Sanders, DB; Isaiah McKenzie, ATH

Overall Permanent Team Captain — David Andrews, C

Offensive Team Captain — Hutson Mason, QB

Defensive Team Captains — Damian Swann, DB; Amarlo Herrera, LB; Mike Thornton, DT

Special Teams Captain — Kosta Valvas, LB

David Jacobs Award (given to player who shows courage, spirit and determination) — Hutson Mason, QB

Leon Farmer Awards (players who show most dedication to strength and conditioning) — Chris Conley, WR; Kosta Valvas, LB

Outstanding Scout Team Awards — Detric Bing-Dukes, FB; Jacob Park, QB; Jared Chapple, TE; AJ McDonald, LB; Jonah Guinn, DB

Charley Trippi Most Versatile Awards — Quayvon Hicks, FB; Ramik Wilson, LB

Comeback Player of the Year — Malcolm Mitchell, WR