Alabama’s undefeated run through the SEC, including the conference championship win over Florida, was recognized on the All-SEC football awards.

The Crimson Tide had both offensive and defensive players of the year in DeVonta Smith and Patrick Surtain II. Smith had 98 receptions for 1,511 yards and 17 touchdowns. Surtain had an interception with 10 pass breakups and two quarterback hurries.

The freshman award was shared by Missouri and Auburn as Connor Bazelak and Tank Bigsby each came on strong, especially early in the season.

Bazelak completed 67 percent of his passes for 2,366 yards with seven touchdowns and six interceptions. His best game was against LSU when he passed for 406 yards and four touchdowns. Bigsby rushed for 834 yards and five touchdowns.

Georgia’s Jake Camarda had a 47.8 punting average to take home the special teams honor.

Here’s the list of all of the honors:

Offensive Player of the Year: DeVonta Smith, Alabama
Defensive Player of the Year: Patrick Surtain II, Alabama
Special Teams Player of the Year: Jake Camarda, Georgia
Freshman of the Year: Connor Bazelak, Missouri; Tank Bigsby, Auburn
Scholar-Athlete of the Year: Mac Jones, Alabama
Jacobs Blocking Trophy: Landon Dickerson, Alabama; Alex Leatherwood, Alabama*
Coach of the Year: Nick Saban, Alabama