The players that have either exhausted their college eligibility or left school early for the 2019 NFL Draft may not yet know where they will be playing football next season but many of them do now know which professional team they will be representing in 2019.

For eight SEC veterans, that first professional team is Nike.

Leading up to 2019 NFL Draft, which starts Thursday and runs through Saturday, Nike has officially announced the following players from the SEC have been signed with the apparel company:

A.J. Brown, Ole Miss

Damien Harris, Alabama

Josh Jacobs, Alabama

Drew Lock, Missouri

Deebo Samuel, South Carolina

Devin White, LSU

JoeJuan Williams, Vanderbilt

Jonah Williams, Alabama

In addition to those eight players from the SEC, Nike has signed the following rookies: J.J. Arcega-Whiteside, Ryquell Armstead, Parris Campbell, Andre Dillard, Keelan Doss, Clellin Ferrell, Kelvin Harmon, Dwayne Haskins, Darrell Henderson, T.J. Hockenson, Lonnie Johnson, Daniel Jones, Bryce Love, Kyler Murray, Taylor Rapp, Hunter Renfrow, Miles Sanders, Devin Singletary and Christian Wilkins.