Kyle Field is finished, South Carolina spruced up Williams-Brice’s exterior and Ole Miss is putting the finishing touches on its expansion project.

Those are the highlights and stadium updates in the SEC, which features four monsters that house more than 100,000 visitors on fall Saturdays.

Only Ole Miss will see a listed capacity change in 2016, though Arkansas, Auburn and Missouri are planning upgrades or hopeful of doing so.

Tennessee just announced it’s going to study the situation.

Former Missouri coach Gary Pinkel was pushing to expand seating capacity toward 80,000, but he retired and the project’s status is unknown.

Here are the SEC’s football stadiums’ capacities in 2015, 2016 and the future:

Texas A&MKyle Field102,512102,512NA
TennesseeNeyland Stadium102,455102,455NA
LSUTiger Stadium102,321102,321NA
AlabamaBryant-Denny Stadium101,821101,821NA
GeorgiaSanford Stadium92,74692,746NA
FloridaBen Hill Griffin Stadium88,54888,548NA
AuburnJordan-Hare Stadium87,45187,451NA
S. CarolinaWilliams-Brice Stadium80,25080,250NA
ArkansasRazorback Stadium72,00072,00080,000
MissouriMemorial Stadium71,16871,168NA
Miss StateDavis Wade Stadium61,33761,337NA
KentuckyCommonwealth Stadium61,00061,000NA
Ole MissVaught-Hemingway Stadium59,34764,038NA
VanderbiltVanderbilt Stadium40,35040,350NA