The SEC on Friday announced when coaches will appear at the annual Media Days event in Atlanta this summer.

The event is set for July 18-21 at the College Football Hall of Fame and The Omni Atlanta Hotel at CNN Center. The 2018 version of SEC Football Media Days were also held at the same venues.

A more detailed daily schedule with full television information, rotational breakdown and student-athletes attending will be available prior to the event in early July.

SEC Network will once again bring the four-day event to a national audience.

Names below are listed alphabetically by school and not an indicator of actual order of appearance. Daily rotations and times will be determined and released at a later date.

This will, of course, be the first SEC Media Days event for Brian Kelly and Billy Napier.

With college football news changing by the week, it will be fascinating to see what story unfolds at the big event, as last year’s event was overshadowed by the initial report of Oklahoma and Texas reportedly joining the SEC.

Here’s the schedule:

MONDAY, July 18
LSU – Brian Kelly
Ole Miss – Lane Kiffin
Missouri – Eliah Drinkwitz

TUESDAY, July 19
Alabama – Nick Saban
Mississippi State – Mike Leach
South Carolina – Shane Beamer
Vanderbilt – Clark Lea

Arkansas – Sam Pittman
Florida – Billy Napier
Georgia – Kirby Smart
Kentucky – Mark Stoops

Auburn – Bryan Harsin
Tennessee – Josh Heupel
Texas A&M – Jimbo Fisher