SEC Media Days are almost here!

We’re just a week away from the festivities. With the conference officially welcoming two new members, Texas and Oklahoma, SEC Media Days is being held a bit further west than its usual home of Birmingham.

Media members will talk to coaches and players from the 16 schools in Dallas from July 15-18. Dallas is the fourth location to host SEC Media Days, joining previous hosts Birmingham, Atlanta and Nashville.

On Monday, the SEC announced the athletes set to join their coaches in Dallas. As one might expect, many attending athletes are upperclassmen. There are three sophomores among the 48 players. Here’s the full list:


Jalen Milroe, QB, Junior

Tyler Booker, OL, Junior

Malachi Moore, DB, Graduate Student



Andrew Armstrong, WR, Senior

Taylen Green, QB, Junior

Landon Jackson, DE, Senior



Payton Thorne, QB, Senior

Eugene Asante, LB, Senior

Keldric Faulk, DE, Sophomore



Graham Mertz, QB, Senior

Shemar James, ILB, Junior

Montrell Johnson Jr., RB, Senior



Carson Beck, QB, Senior

Mykel Williams, DL, Junior

Malaki Starks, S, Junior



Marques Cox, OL, Senior

D’Eryk Jackson, LB, Senior

Deone Walker, DL, Junior

RELATED: Sports betting is live in the Bluegrass State! SDS is your go-to resource for the best Kentucky sports betting promos!



Garrett Nussmeier, QB, Junior

Mason Taylor, TE, Junior

Harold Perkins, LB, Junior


Ole Miss

Jaxson Dart, QB, Senior

Tre Harris, WR, Senior

Jared Ivey, DE, Senior


Mississippi State

Blake Shapen, QB, Senior

Albert Reese IV, OL, Junior

John Lewis, LB, Senior



Luther Burden III, WR, Junior

Brady Cook, QB, Senior

Kristian Williams, DL, Senior



Jackson Arnold, QB, Sophomore

Danny Stutsman, LB, Senior

Billy Bowman Jr., DB, Senior


South Carolina

Alex Huntley, DT, Senior

Luke Doty, ATH, Senior

Debo Williams, LB, Senior



Cooper Mays, C, Senior

Keenan Pili, LB, Senior

Omari Thomas , DL, Senior



Quinn Ewers, QB, Junior

Kelvin Banks Jr., OL, Junior

Jahdae Barron, DB, Senior


Texas A&M

Shemar Turner, DL, Senior

Taurean York, LB, Sophomore

Trey Zuhn III, OL, Junior



Gunnar Hansen, OL, Senior

Langston Patterson, LB, Junior

CJ Taylor, S, Senior

The SEC Network will once again cover SEC Media Days, beginning at 9 a.m. CT/10 a.m. ET on Monday, July 15.