vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1952 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 27
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 14 - 7
Sat, Oct 4
@ Duke Blue Devils
Lost 0 - 7
Sat, Oct 11
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 26 - 6
Sat, Oct 18
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Won 20 - 0
Sat, Oct 25
vs. Wofford Terriers
Won 50 - 0
Sat, Nov 1
vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Won 41 - 14
Sat, Nov 8
@ LSU Tigers
Won 22 - 3
Sat, Nov 15
vs. Florida Gators
Won 26 - 12
Sat, Nov 22
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Tie 14 - 14
Sat, Nov 29
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 46 - 0
Thu, Jan 1
@ Texas Longhorns
Lost 0 - 16
Read More