vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1953 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 26
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 0 - 26
Sat, Oct 3
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Lost 7 - 21
Sat, Oct 10
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 40 - 7
Sat, Oct 17
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Tie 0 - 0
Sat, Oct 24
vs. Louisville Cardinals
Won 59 - 6
Sat, Oct 31
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Won 20 - 6
Sat, Nov 7
vs. LSU Tigers
Won 32 - 14
Sat, Nov 14
@ Florida Gators
Won 9 - 7
Sat, Nov 21
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 21 - 27
Sat, Nov 28
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 33 - 6
Sat, Dec 5
@ Houston Cougars
Lost 19 - 33
Read More