vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1974 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 14
vs. California Golden Bears
Won 21 - 17
Sat, Sep 21
vs. Maryland Terrapins
Won 17 - 10
Sat, Sep 28
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 29 - 13
Sat, Oct 5
vs. LSU Tigers
Won 24 - 14
Sat, Oct 12
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Lost 10 - 24
Sat, Oct 19
@ Florida State Seminoles
Won 24 - 15
Sat, Oct 26
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Won 30 - 13
Sat, Nov 2
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 25 - 14
Sat, Nov 9
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 16 - 17
Sat, Nov 16
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 24 - 41
Sat, Nov 30
vs. Miami Hurricanes
Won 31 - 7
Tue, Dec 31
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Lost 10 - 13
Read More