vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1976 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 4
vs. App State Mountaineers
Won 21 - 10
Sat, Sep 11
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Won 27 - 17
Sat, Sep 18
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Won 24 - 6
Sat, Sep 25
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 12 - 20
Sat, Oct 2
@ Baylor Bears
Lost 17 - 18
Sat, Oct 9
vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Won 35 - 7
Sat, Oct 16
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Won 10 - 7
Sat, Oct 23
vs. Notre Dame Fighting Irish
Lost 6 - 13
Sat, Oct 30
vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Won 27 - 7
Sat, Nov 13
vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Lost 7 - 10
Sat, Nov 20
@ Clemson Tigers
Lost 9 - 28
Read More